Preferred Vendors


+ Valet

Streamline Valet - (949) 235.2620 - www.streamlinevalet.net

+ Bakeries & Sweets

Chocolate Fountains & Popcorn Bars - 949.291.4269 - www.ivaleescatering.com.

Baking Betty's - 949.640.BAKE - www.bakingbettys.com

Chunk N Chip - (949) 572.5726 - www.chunknchip.com

Gelato Paradiso - (949) 718.9800 - www.gelatoparadiso.net

Heidelberg Bakery - (949) 581.7060 - www.heidelbergbakery.net

It's All About The Cake (949) 240.7100 - www.itsallabouthecake.com

Mom's Mini Donuts - (909) 275.5067 - www.momsminidonuts.com

Plumeria Cakes - (949) 422.1945 - www.plumeriacakes.com

Sweet and Saucy Shop - (562) 595.1100 - www.sweetandsaucyshop.com

+ Photographers

Adrian John Photography - (949) 300.4940 - www.adrianjonphotography.com

Ashley Paige Photography - (415) 254.9968 - www.ashleypaigephoto.com

Brandon Kidd - (714) 809.5022 - www.brandonkidd.net

Camryn Clair - (949) 533.4957 - www.camrynclair.com

Click Chicks Photography - (949) 464.9529 - www.clickchicksphotography.com

Joe Broccardo - (949) 412.1924 - www.broccardophoto.com

Jack Randall Photography - (949) 248.5198 - www.jackrandallphotography.com

Jamie Brinkman - (949) 426.4308 - www.jamiebphotography.com

Jessica Elizabeth Photography (+video) - (562) 201.9494 - www.jessicaelizabethphotography.com

Kate Noelle Photography - (949) 385.0539 - www.katenoelle.com

Matthew Morgan Photography - (949) 412.7094 - www.matthewmorgan.net

Sarah Field - (949) 292.2726 - www.sarahfieldphoto.com

Sarah Mack Photography - (443) 783.1768 - www.sarahmackphoto.com

Smetona Photo - (949) 648.3781 - SmetonaPhoto.com

Troy Grover - (714) 404.5563 - www.blog.troygrover.com

Tyler Branch - (562) 252.6120 - www.tylerbranchphoto.com

+ Florists

The Bloom of Time - (949) 391-3606 - www.thebloomoftime.com

Downtown Florists - (949) 492.7062 - www.sanclementedowntownflowers.net

Lynne Lucente's Flowers - (949) 350.9546 - www.lynnelucente.com

McKenna Floral - (949) 633.3064 - www.mckennafloral.com

Petite Bouquet - (949) 842.7401 - www.petitebouquetflorals.com

Roger's Gardens - (949) 721.2100 - www.rogersgardens.com

Wildflower - (949) 498.3454 - www.wildflowersanclemente.com

The Tangled Vine - (949) 388.7048 - www.thetangledvinedesigns.com

Untamed Floral Designs - (949) 412.7771 - untamedfloraldesigns.com

+ Coordinators & planners

A Good Affair - (714) 505.3653 - www.agoodaffair.com

Amy Beck - (949) 289.3375 - www.allinthedetaildesign.com

Bliss Productions - (949) 375.1815 - www.blissproductionsco.com

Desiree Duncan - (949) 295.6128 - www.momentsbydezign.com

Events by Cori - (949) 322.1091 - www.eventsbycori.com

Events by Katherine - (949) 394.5661 - www.eventsbykatherine.com

Heather Ann Scott - (949) 939-6538 - www.electricjuiceentertainment.com

Intertwined Events - (949) 748.8786 - www.intertwinedevents.com

Joy N Company - (949) 291.3102 - www.joyncompanyevents.com

LVL Weddings & Events - (866) 261.3313 - www.lvlevents.com

Maria Lindsay Weddings & Events - (949) 499.1030 - www.marialindsayweddings.com

Neon Carrot Events - (949) 285.2043 - www.neoncarrotevents.com

Weddings by Courtney Helaine - (949) 228.1704 - www.cortneyhelaine.com

+ Officiants

Todd Rodarmel - (949) 584.7681 - www.theocweddingguy.com

Jeff Tackett - (909) 856.2058 - www.ocweddingofficiant.com

Randy Moraitis - (949) 303.8264 - www.randymoraitis.com

Chad Dusatko - (949) 584.6297

Natalie Young - (305) 467.1841

Sean Kappauf - (949) 280.2832

+ DJ'S

Epic 1 - (949) 275.0409 - www.epic1dj.com

Diamond Entertainment Productions - (949) 466.9550 - www.facebook.com/djtonybarto

Divel Entertainment - (949) 463.0666 - www.divelentertainment.com

DJ Eric Anderson - (949) 254.5067 - www.electricjuiceentertainment.com

Vox DJs - (949) 872.2282 - http://voxdjs.com

+ Bands

Blue Machine - (951) 544.1138 - www.bluemachineband.com

Bunch of Guys - (949) 412.5896 - www.bunchofguysband.com

Juke Box Productions - (619) 820.9139 - www.jukeboxproductions.us

Family Style - (949) 429.5800 - www.facebook.com/FAMILYSTYLEUSA

Flash Pants - (626) 386.3861 - www.flashpants.com

Flock of the 80's - (949) 412.2691

Kalama Brothers - (949) 547.1590 - www.kalamabrothers.com

Missy Andersen - (619) 318.7554 - www.missyandersen.com

Undercover Live - (714) 231.4665 - www.undercoverlive.com

+ Guitarists

Jim Vita (Spanish) - (714) 350.9700 - www.jvitamusic.com

Kai Kalama - (949) 547.1590 - www.kalamabrothers.com

Kris Winrich - (949) 412.2691 - www.dreambrothermusic.com

Leroy - (508) 280.5123 - www.leroyandthebadbrowns.com

Rico Espinoza (Spanish) - (310) 490.6454 - www.ricoespinoza.com

Will Heard - (949) 735.4320

+ Mariachis

Rodrigo Rodriguez - (310) 490.6454 - www.rorodriguez.com

Ivan Mendez - (323) 640.3901 - http://www.mariachimendez.com

Carlos Salazar - (714) 588.7228 - www.gigmasters.com

Hot Peppers - (951) 491.0480

Cantares de Mexico - (909) 938.2539

+ Videographers

Braven Carver Films - (949) 378.4106 - www.bravencarverfilms.com

Hoo Films - (949) 478.0390 - www.hoofilms.com

Kalet Productions (+photo) - (562) 201.9494 - www.jessicaelizabethphotography.com

Love & You Studios (+photo) - (949) 338.0605 - www.loveandyoustudios.com

Love is Cinema - (949) 328.4004 - www.loveiscinema.com

+ Beauty

Beauty and the Beach - (949) 370.7704 - www.beautyandthebeach-oc.com

Be Glammed - (949) 986.4339 - www.loveiscinema.com

Flawless Faces - (949) 742.4211 - www.flawlessfacesinc.com

Make Me-Up - (949) 290.4293 - www.makeme-up.com

+ Stationers

Christine Van de Water - (408) 529.0218 - www.projectwatermark.com

Copper Willow - (310) 836.6004 - www.copperwillow.com

Lobo Design - (949) 391.9170 - www.lobographicdesign.com

Minted - (888) 828.6468 - www.minted.com

Polkadot Weekend - (949) 441.5824 - www.polkadotweekend.com

+ Honeymoons

Honeymoons by Claudia - (949) 366.0384 - www.honeymoonsbyclaudia.com

Marylyn Waterman - (949) 728.8617 - www.cruiseplannersbrindisi.com

+ Rehearsal Dinners

Iva Lee's - (949) 361.2855 - www.ivalees.com

Hapa J's - (949) 276.6657 - www.hapajs.com

Salt Creek Grille - (949) 661.7799 - www.saltcreekgrille.com

South of Nicks - (949) 481.4545 - www.nicksrestaurants.com/south-of-nicks

+ After Parties

Iva Lee's Restaurant - (949) 361.2855 - www.ivalees.com

Molly Blooms - (949) 218.0120 - www.mollybloomspub.com

OC Tavern - (949) 542.8877 - www.octavern.com

Pierside - (949) 218.0980 - www.piersidesc.com

+ Transportation

Arrive in Style - (949) 364.6898 - www.aislimos.com

Best Chauffered - (714) 375.9128 - www.best-vip.com

Classic Limos - (800) 550.3125 - www.classiclimos.com

Classic Car Rentals - (949) 495.3125

Global Executive Transport - (888) 424.4754 - www.globalexecutivetransportation.com

Lake forest Limousines - (949) 380.7794 - www.lakeforestlimos.com

VIP Limousines & Coaches - (800) 735.7535 - www.viplimos.us

+ Area Hotels

Hampton Inn & Suites - (949) 366.1000 - www.hamptoninnsanclemente.com

San Clemente Inn - (949) 492.6103 - www.sanclementeinn.com

Holiday Inn San Clemente - (800) 315.2621 - www.holidayinn.com/sanclemente

Casa Tropicana - (949) 492.1234 - www.casatropicana.com

Travel Lodge - (949) 498.5954 - www.travelodge.com/sanclemente

Best Western Casablanca - (949) 361.1644 - www.bwcasablanca.com

Doubletree Guest Suites Doheny Beach - (949) 489.0628 - www.doubletree.hilton.com

Marriot Residence Inn SJC - (949) 892.2120 - www.marriott.com

Laguna Cliffs Marriott - (949) 661.5000 - www.lagunacliffs.com

Monarch Beach Resort - (949) 234.3200 - www.monarchbeachresort.com

Ritz Carlton (Laguna Niguel) - (949) 240.2000 - www.ritzcarlton.com